Allergens

CoQ10 Source (Corn Allergen)
While most CoQ10 is sourced from animal organs, our vegan source for CoQ10 is made through yeast fermentation in a non-GMO cornstarch medium. The CoQ10 is p...
Fri, 10 Apr, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Xylitol (Corn Allergen)
The xylitol that is used in our gummies and chewable tablets is made through the extraction of xylan from non-GMO corn cob. The xylan goes through a process...
Wed, 23 Dec, 2020 at 9:46 AM