Citric Acid (Corn Allergen)
The citric acid that is used in our gummies, to preserve freshness, is made through the growth of fungus grown on non-GMO corn. (The citric acid in our liqu...
Fri, 10 Apr, 2020 at 4:42 PM
CoQ10 Gummies: How is the CoQ10 made?
While most CoQ10 is sourced from animal organs, our vegan source for CoQ10 is made through yeast fermentation in a non-GMO cornstarch medium. The CoQ10 is p...
Fri, 10 Apr, 2020 at 5:00 PM
CoQ10 Gummies: Ubiquinone or Ubiquinol?
Our CoQ10 Gummy is made using ubiquinone (not ubiquinol).
Fri, 10 Apr, 2020 at 4:50 PM
D3 Gummies: Ingredients
Per Serving (1 Gummy): 25mcg (1000IU) Vitamin D3; Other Ingredients: Organic Non-GMO Vegan Organic Cane Sugar, Organic Non-GMO Vegan Tapioca Syrup, Purified...
Fri, 10 Apr, 2020 at 5:01 PM
Kids Multivitamin Gummy: Why is There No Iron in the Formula?
Iron is very difficult to formulate with, especially in gummy form. You'll be hard-pressed to find a good tasting gummy multivitamin with iron that isn...
Fri, 12 Jun, 2020 at 2:33 PM
Omega 3-6-7-9 Gummies: Omega Source & Content
While most Omega supplements use cod liver oil or another fishy source, our vegan Omega 3-6-7-9 uses Organic Flaxseed Oil and Organic SeaBerry, a concentrat...
Fri, 10 Apr, 2020 at 5:03 PM
Safety Seal
With recent batches of gummy vitamins that went to production, we stopped applying the outer plastic seal on the bottles. Not only is it not required, but i...
Fri, 3 Apr, 2020 at 5:27 PM
Turmeric Gummies: Staining
As well as being used for its medicinal properties, turmeric has also been used for centuries as a natural dye. It is normal for the inside of the bottle to...
Fri, 10 Apr, 2020 at 5:05 PM
What is the Source for Carnauba Wax in the Gummies?
The Carnauba Wax in our gummies are sourced from Palm Leaves. 
Fri, 3 Apr, 2020 at 4:37 PM
White Powder or Gummies Stuck Together
It might help to give a little insight into our production process: our food-grade metal gummy molds are sprayed with sunflower oil or coconut oil (reflecte...
Wed, 26 Feb, 2020 at 3:32 PM