Currently, MaryRuth’s does not have Kosher certification for our products. To gain Kosher status as a manufacturer can be a significant financial investment, as well as a lengthy process. 


We understand that how a person chooses to observe Kashrut is very personal, but it is worth noting that all of our products are made to a vegan standard (including our gummy vitamins, which are made without gelatin). And, while we do not have Kosher certification now, it may be something we pursue in the future.