The FDA has created a list of the eight most common allergens; they are: milk, eggs, fish, crustaceans, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat & soybeans. Our products are vegan, so they are free of the top four major allergens. All of our products are also celiac friendly (gluten-free/wheat-free) and peanut free. 


Most of our products are soy-free and free of tree nuts. For those with dietary concerns around soy & tree nuts: 


Soy: It is worth noting that ALL our products are considered soy-free. However, our K2 products are derived from non-GMO soybeans, specifically from Natto, a fermented soybean product and the highest food source of natural K2. The process of fermentation removes soy from the product. We do thorough testing on this product, before and after this process of fermentation. After these processes, there is NO soybean left in the material and it is considered soy free. If you have a soy allergy and are concerned about this product, please consult your health professional to determine if it is right for you.    


Nuts: We use coconut oil in several of our products. Though in the palm family, the FDA considers the coconut to be a tree nut, primarily because some people who experience tree nut allergies are also allergic to coconut. Every product with coconut has it clearly listed in the ingredients on the label. Please make sure to review the ingredients if you have a coconut allergy. If you have a tree nut allergy and are unsure about how your body will react to coconuts, please consult with your physician or healthcare professional for their input.