While most CoQ10 is sourced from animal organs, our vegan source for CoQ10 is made through yeast fermentation in a non-GMO cornstarch medium. The CoQ10 is purified after fermentation so there is no detectable corn or yeast.


Those with corn or yeast allergies may want to consult their physician or healthcare professional before consuming the CoQ10 Gummies; they can help you determine if our CoQ10 Gummies are acceptable for your health.